SN Name Designation Email id Phone No.
1 Ugyen Namgyal Managing Director u.namgyal5167@thye.bt 03-521639
2 Sujan Rai Dy. Managing Director sujan.rai5056@thye.bt 03-521641
3 Sonam Tobgyel Chief Administrative Officer s.tobgyel5001@thye.bt 03-521652
4 Jangchu Dema Chief Finance Officer j.dema5000@thye.bt 03-521634
5 Norbu Wangdi Human Resource Officer n.wangdi5213@thye.bt 03-521653
6 Tshering Norbu ADM Officer t.norbu5007@thye.bt 03-521654
7 Pema Yangdon Head E&M Division p.yangdon5002@thye.bt 03-521647
8 Thinley Lhamo Head Design Division t.lhamo5003@thye.bt 03-521650
9 Yeshi Wangchuk Head DAM Division y.wangchuk5153@thye.bt  
10 Tshering Zangpo Head HRT Division t.zangpo5004@thye.bt  
11 Sanga Jamtsho Head Power House Division s.jamtsho5041@thye.bt  
12 Manju Gurung Head Infra, Division m.gurung5155@thye.bt 03-527043
13 Yosel Dorji Head Quality Division y.dorji5056@thye.bt 03-527064
14 Sonam Rixin Head Contract Division s.rixin5034@thye.bt 03-521643
15 Tshering Yangzom Head TSU t.yangzom5173@thye.bt 03-521656
16 Sherab Dema AE/ Procurement Officer s.dema5092@thye.bt 03-521656
17 Gaki Company Secretary/Legal Officer gaki5160@thye.bt 03-521651
18 Ugyen Lhamo Liaison Officer u.lhamo5121@thye.bt 02-339619
19 Chimi Wangchuk Environment Officer c.wangchuk5154@thye.bt 03-521654
20 Lungten Jamtsho Safety Officer l.jamtsho5208@thye.bt  
21 Tshultrim Dorji Finance Officer t.dorji5071@thye.bt 03-521649
22 Tenzin Wangda Finance Officer t.wangda5224@thye.bt 03-521649
23 Tshering Delma PA-Managing Director t.delma5100@thye.bt 03-521640
24 Tandin PA-Dy. Managing Director tandin5104@thye.bt 03-521642
25 Rajeena Gurung ICT Unit r.gurung5113@thye.bt 03-521646