Board Constitution

The 1st Extraordinary General Meeting of the shareholder and the 1st Board Meeting of the Company were held on August 28, 2014 with Lhabsang Thruesel conducted in the morning. The Meetings started with a Marchang Ceremony. 

Board of Directors


Dasho Phuntsho Wangdi                                 Dasho Karma Y. Raydi                                          Dasho Chhewang Rinzin

Secretary of MOWHS                                      CEO, DHI                                                               MD,DGPC  

Hon'ble Chairman                                             Director                                                                    Director 


Dasho Tenzin Dorji                                               Mr. Sonam Wangdi                                                      Ms. Lhaden Lotay 

Trongsa Dzongdag                                           Director, Dept of Labour, MoLHR                      Chief Program officer, DMD, MOF

Director                                                                Director                                                                      Director                                                                                      

   Mr.Ugyen Namgyal

  THyE, Managing Director                                                                                        

  First Board Meeting of THyE                                               First Management team of THyE